Rocky Road Band


Rocky Road is een Rockabilly band rond Pascal Coppens en Patrick Van Daele.


Vocals by Pascal Coppens
Guitars by Patrick Van Daele
Bass by Matteo Pawlowski
Drums by Emilio Detemmerman


All shook up, Blue suède Shoes, That’s allright mama, Green green grass of home, Unchained melody, Rocky road, Whola lotta shakin goin on, Great balls of fire, Johnny be good, Pretty woman, Matchbox, Oh boy, Mean woman blues, Summertime Blues, Please Release me, One night with you, Sweet caroline, I’m a believer, Roll over Beethoven, Rock and roll Music, Only The Lonely, Little Sister, Twist and shout, In dreams, I saw her standing there, Can’t buy me love, I want to hold your hand, Good luck charm, Such a night, C’est la vie, Burning love, Whipe out, Ghost rider, Apache, Johnny gitaar, Shadoogie, Sleep walk, Cactus,...